Our Team

Verico Paragon's Top Performers This Month


"I bought my third home recently and Verico Paragon Mortgage Group financed all of them. I can't imagine using any other mortgage company. They treat you like family."

L.L-Ramin's Picture Ramin Aminian
604-787-8462
ramin.aminian@verico.ca
View website
www.sfournierphotography.com Scott Baird
604-306-0087
scott.baird@verico.ca
Shashi Chander Shashi Chander
778-987-6152
shashi.chander@verico.ca
Brandon Brandon Ching
604-961-8868
ching.brandon@icloud.com
View website
Elena Cho
604-836-2942
elena.cho@verico.ca
pic clara Clara Choi
604-721-8944
clara.choi@verico.ca
Sam photo Samantha Chou
778-839-2088
samantha.chou@verico.ca
pic Vera Vera Code
604-780-9693
vera.code@verico.ca
Ryan Cooper Ryan Cooper
604-315-8221
ryan.cooper@verico.ca
View website
scott1 Scott Dawson
778-668-9320
scott.dawson@verico.ca
View website
Joseph Doho Joseph Doho
604-319-8080
joseph.doho@verico.ca
Nick Douce Nick Douce
604-857-7518
nick.douce@verico.ca
Michele1 Michele Ellis
604-892-4647
micheleellis@telus.net
Michael Fallah Michael Fallah
604-721-4147
michael.fallah@verico.ca
View website
Karen Flater Karen Flater
604-803-4344
karen.flater@verico.ca
agent-big-gee Elaine Gee
604-889-9995
elaine.gee@verico.ca
Kiah Grant Kiah Grant
604-924-3700
kiah.grant@verico.ca
View website
Michael Habibi Michael Habibi
604-726-4355
michael.habibi@verico.ca
Jason Henneberry Jason Henneberry
604-908-2187
jason.hennebery@verico.ca
View website
D'Arcy Henneberry
604-992-7323
darcy@mortgagepal.ca
Sherwin Ho Sherwin Ho
604-338-3297
sherwin.ho@me.com
View website
Christina Horvath
604-317-3680
christina@mformortgage.ca
Annita 1 Annita Huang
604-722-5833
annita.huang@verico.ca
Jordan Hurdal Jordan Hurdal
604-786-6131
jordan.hurdal@verico.ca
View website
Chuck Jansen Chuck Jansen
604-202-1753
chuck.jansen@verico.ca
Lev Keselman Lev Keselman
604-764-9165
lev.keselman@verico.ca
View website
Min Kim Min Kim
604-809-8030
min.kim@verico.ca
Sean Kim
604-862-7725
sean.kim@verico.ca
Sandy Kwong Sandy Kwong
604-261-8289
sandy.kwong@verico.ca
lori Lori LaLonde
604-329-9000
lori.lalonde@verico.ca
View website
mona pic1 Mona Lan
604-908-8813
mona.lan@verico.ca
Chris Landry ( Diamond Club) Chris Landry
604-838-6725
chris.landry@verico.ca
Picture Mike1 Mike Larisch
604-880-8580
mikelarisch@shaw.ca
View website
Screen Shot kim Kim Larsen Mellor
604-318-4879
kimlm@telus.net
Judy2 judy Lee
604-618-8823
judy.lee@verico.ca
Headshot kathy Kathy Lien
778-996-1591
kathy.lien@verico.ca
View website
Dustin Matson Dustin Matson
604-760-9825
dustin.matson@verico.ca
Larry-038-LR-C Larry McGuinness
604-992-5198
larry@larrymcguinness.com
Ian McIntosh
250-342-4444
ian@mcintoshappraisals.com
Lee McKergan Lee McKergan
604-793-3616
lee.mckergan@verico.ca
View website
Mina Mohtadi Mina Mohtadi
604-809-3033
mina.mohtadi@verico.ca
Frank M Frank Mosses
1-250-213-1796
frank.mosses@verico.ca
Gord Mountford Gord Mountford
604-764-6362
gord.mountford@verico.ca
Ben Ben Nikakhtar
604-725-7230
ben.nikakhtar@verico.ca
agent-palfrey Desiree Palfrey
250-213-3691
desiree.palfrey@verico.ca
View website
almacolor Alma Pasic
604-729-4611
alma_pasic@telus.net
Joey Pham Joey Pham
604.808-0746
joey.pham@verico.ca
evapic1 Eva Poulson
604-309-0440
eva.poulson@verico.ca
Sam Raeisis
778-318-7029
sam.raeisis@verico.ca
Doreen Roe Doreen Roe
778-558-2218
doreen.roe@verico.ca
View website
Dianne Rowland Dianne Rowland
604-644-4136
dianne.rowland@verico.ca
agent-shein Alex Shein
604-725-0675
alex.shein@verico.ca
View website
10_Sheridan_Final_Colour Melissa Sheridan
604-892-4321
melissa@littlemissmortgage.ca
Nelson Silva Nelson Silva
604-657-6757
nelson.silva@verico.ca
Robert Sin Robert Sin
604-763-1776
robert.sin@verico.ca
agent-big-sit Eric Sit
604-889-6176
eric.sit@verico.ca
gerry3 Gerry Smith
250-361-7068
gerry.smith@verico.ca
1-LowRes Toma Sojonky
604-281-3999
toma.sojonky@verico.ca
View website
agent-tso Amy Tso
604-506-9155
anny.tso@verico.ca
Kerry Vasanji
604-762-4122
kerry@mortgagepal.ca
188MWatt WEBsmall Marjan Watt
604-603-9119
mortgage@telus.net
Sharon Wayman
778-960-0436
sharon.wayman@verico.ca
DSC_0679 (1) Jeannie Wong
604-728-3289
jeannie.wong@verico.ca
David Head Shoot David Yang
778-893-1917
david.yang@verico.ca
John Yeo 1 John Yeo
604-551-3463
john.yeo@verico.ca